معلومات عنا

شركة ميكانيكا شان دونغ Binuo المحدودة.

تقع في Weifang Binhai ، مقاطعة Shan Dong في الصين مع وسائل النقل المريحة.يغطي نطاق الأعمال والخدمات العالم بأسره.Binuo Mechanics هي شركة متخصصة في خدمة فصل الهواء وقفة واحدة تعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة النيتروجين والفصل الهيدروجين وتوليد الأكسجين ، كما توفر أيضًا خدمات المبيعات والصيانة للمعدات الطبيعية ، مثل ضواغط الهواء ، مولدات الديزل ومبرد مياه التبريد.

about_img

ملف الشركة

المنتجات الرئيسية هي توليد النيتروجين والأكسجين ، بما في ذلك خدمات التصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات والتركيب وما بعد البيع والصيانة المخصصة.وفي الوقت نفسه ، يغطي نطاق المنتجات أيضًا المعدات اللازمة ، مثل مجموعات كاملة من ضاغط الهواء ومولدات الديزل ومبرد الماء مع تقديم خدمات الاستشارات والمبيعات وما بعد البيع والصيانة.

تأسست Binuo Mechanics في عام 2018. يعمل أحد المصانع في Suzhou ، والآخر يعمل في Weifang.العشرات من المهندسين المحترفين على استعداد لخدمتك.جميع فرق المبيعات وما بعد البيع محترفة للغاية وذات خبرة ومسؤولة.

في وقت مبكر من عام 2014

في وقت مبكر من عام 2014 ، بدأ الفريق الأصلي في الانخراط في المبيعات وما بعد البيع وصيانة ضواغط الهواء ، وتنتشر آثار الأعمال والخدمات في جميع أنحاء البلاد.في عام 2016 ، اتصل الفريق الأصلي بـ Takeda اليابانية لمناقشة وتخطيط التعاون في مجال تقنية PSA.في العام المقبل ، ذهب الفريق الأصلي لتعلم تكنولوجيا توليد النيتروجين والأكسجين PSA في ألمانيا ، وحاول تحقيق تحول الشركة.وفي الوقت نفسه ، قام الفريق الأصلي بتوظيف مجموعة من كبار المتخصصين والتقنيين النخبة في الآلات والأجهزة الكهربائية وتكنولوجيا الغاز ، وتوظيف عدد من خبراء الصناعة كمستشارين.

حتى 2018

حتى عام 2018 ، استثمرت Binuo Mechanics وبنت قاعدة الإنتاج مع ورشة إنتاج موحدة ومركز R & D ومركز فحص في Suzhou High-tech Industrial Development Zone , والتي تغطي مساحة 5000㎡.تركز قاعدة الإنتاج على التصميم الاحترافي وإنتاج PSA ومولد النيتروجين لفصل الغشاء ، ومولد الأكسجين PSA و VPSA ، ومعدات توليد وتنقية النيتروجين والهيدروجين ، إلخ. قطع الزجاج والصناعات الأخرى.

في عام 2019

في عام 2019 ، بدأت Binuo Mechanics في التصدير ، والمنتجات الرئيسية هي مولد النيتروجين PSA ، ومولد الأكسجين PSA وضاغط الهواء.تم تصديرها إلى الفلبين وفيتنام واليابان وماليزيا وباكستان ودول أخرى بحلول عام 2021. الجودة العالية للمنتج والخدمة الشخصية من Binuo Mechanics هي راضون بشدة وموثوقون من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في عام 2021

في عام 2021 ، شركة Shan Dong Binuo Mechanics Co. ، LTD.بدأت تعاونًا تجاريًا متعمقًا ومشاركة التكنولوجيا مع أطلس وجيودينج للتبريد ومجموعة ويتشاي.من أجل تحسين سلسلة التوريد الداعمة الحالية وتصبح مركز التوزيع والتخزين لمولدات النيتروجين PSA وضواغط الهواء ومولدات الديزل ومبرد مياه التبريد ، بدأت Binuo Mechanics في تخطيط وبناء ورشة عمل جديدة في Weifang بدعم من مكتب التجارة المحلي.

بينو للتكنولوجيا والخدمة

ذهبت شركة Benuo Mechanics إلى شركة Takeda اليابانية من أجل تبادل تكنولوجيا PSA والتعاون منذ إنشائها في عام 2018 ؛
حصلت ✧Binuo Mechanics على شهادة ISO في عام 2018 ؛
✧Binuo Mechanics لديها فريق فني محترف لأكثر من 10 سنوات ؛
تتعاون ✧Binuo Mechanics بشكل وثيق مع معاهد وكليات التصميم والبحث المهنية المحلية لابتكار التكنولوجيا باستمرار وتحسين أداء المنتج وجودته.
✧ يفضل فريق المبيعات في Binuo Mechanics البحث والتطوير التقني ، فمن الأفضل تزويد العملاء بالإرشادات الفنية المهنية وخدمة ما بعد البيع ؛
✧Binuo Mechanics لديها فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع يتكون من أكثر من 10 أشخاص لخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.الأعضاء محترفون لديهم أكثر من خمس سنوات ، ولديهم خبرة صيانة غنية في جميع أنواع المعدات والدوائر ، والكفاءة المهنية العالية والموقف المسؤول ؛

وجد
+
فريق فني محترف
+
فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع
Binuo_Tech_img1
Binuo_Tech_img2
Binuo_Tech_img3

مجال توليد النيتروجين والأكسجين

مجال ضاغط الهواء

أنتجت شركة Benuo Mechanics أول مصنع لمولد النيتروجين عالي النقاء (99.99٪) في 21 أغسطس 2018 ، والذي يتم تطبيقه في Duratti Tyres of China ؛
تلقت ✧Binuo Mechanics أول مشروع واسع النطاق في نوفمبر 2018 من Cynda Chemical of China ، وقدمت 4 مجموعات من مولدات الأكسجين على نطاق واسع 165m³ و 5 مجموعات من مولدات النيتروجين على نطاق واسع 800m³ حتى الآن.
أبريل 2019 ، قامت Binuo Mechanics بتصدير أول مصنع لتوليد النيتروجين إلى المصنع الميكانيكي في فيتنام ؛
✧ أول زبون منتظم في الخارج هو مصنع لتجهيز الأغذية في اليابان.قدمت Binuo Mechanics مجموعتين من مولدات النيتروجين و 4 مجموعات من ضواغط الهواء لمدة عامين متتاليين لهم.

✧Binuo Mechanics لديها تعاون طويل الأمد مع Atlas و Ingersoll Rand و American Sullair و China Deman و China Dehaha ؛
✧ في وقت مبكر من عام 2014 ، بدأ فريق Binuo Mechanics في المشاركة في خدمات المبيعات والصيانة لضواغط الهواء والمعدات اللازمة.
باعت شركة Benuo Mechanics أول ضاغط هواء لولبي إلى مصنع زجاج في الصين.
قامت شركة Benuo Mechanics بتصدير أول ضاغط هواء لولبي إلى مصنع لمعالجة الأغذية في الفلبين في عام 2019.
✧ منذ تأسيس Binuo Mechanics ، قمنا ببيع ما يقرب من ألف ضاغط هواء لجميع أنحاء العالم وتعاملنا مع الآلاف من خدمات الصيانة حتى أغسطس 2021.

Service_IMG1
الخدمة_ IMG2
Service_IMG3

مفهوم الشركة

امتياز ولاء ابتكار مربح للجانبين

مطاردة الشركات

تجعل Binuo Mechanics العملاء أقل تكلفة لنفس المنتجات ، وأكثر ضمانًا لنفس الجودة ، والمزيد من الاستمتاع بنفس الخدمات.

عقيدة الخدمة

السمعة أولاً العميل أولاً الجودة أولاً
التكنولوجيا أول خدمة أولا

مصنع

Factory_img1
Factory_img2
Factory_img3
صور_مصنع 4
Factory_img5
صور_مصنع 6

شهادة

Certificate_img1
Certificate_img2
Certificate_img3

About us

Shan Dong Binuo Mechanics Co.,LTD.

located in Weifang Binhai, Shan Dong Province of China with a convenient transportation. The scope of business and services covers the whole world. Binuo Mechanics is a one-stop air separation service expert that engaged in the research, development, manufacturing, sales and service of air separation nitrogen, hydrogen and oxygen generation, also provide the sales and maintenance services of corollary equipment, such like air compressors, diesel generators and cooling water chiller.

about_img

Company Profile

The main products are nitrogen & oxygen generation, including design, production, sales, installation, after-sales and maintenance customized services. Meanwhile, the products scope also covers the corollary equipment, such as full sets of air compressor, diesel generator and water cooled chiller with providing the consulting, sales, after-sales and maintenance services.

Binuo Mechanics was established in 2018. One factory is operating in Suzhou, and the other is building in Weifang. Dozens of professional engineers are prepared for serving you. All sales and after-sales teams are very professional, experienced and responsible.

As early as 2014

As early as 2014, the original team began to engage in the sales, after-sale and maintenance of air compressors, and the business and service footprints is all over the country. In 2016, the original team contacted Takeda of Japan to discuss and plan the cooperation of PSA technology. Next year, the original team went to learn PSA nitrogen and oxygen generation technology in Germany, and tried to Realize the transformation of company. Meanwhile, the original team recruited a group of senior professional and technical elites in machinery, electrical appliances and gas technology, and hired a number of industry experts as consultants.

Until 2018

Until 2018, Binuo Mechanics invested and built the production base with standardized production workshop, R & D center and inspection center in Suzhou High-tech Industrial Development Zone,which covered an area of 5000㎡. The Production base focus on the professional design and production of PSA and membrane separation nitrogen generator, PSA and VPSA oxygen generator, nitrogen and hydrogen generation and purification equipment, etc. Users include chemical, biological pharmaceutical, food processing, electronics, rubber tires, laser cutting, glass and other industries.

In 2019

In 2019, Binuo Mechanics began to export, and the main products are PSA nitrogen generator, PSA oxygen generator and air compressor. Has been exported to the Philippines, Vietnam, Japan, Malaysia, Pakistan and other countries by 2021. The product’s high quality and the personalized service of Binuo Mechanics are deeply satisfied and trusted by customers all over the world.

In 2021

In 2021, Shan Dong Binuo Mechanics Co.,LTD. has started in-depth business cooperation and technology sharing with Atlas, Jiuding Refrigeration and Weichai Group. In order to improve the existing supporting supply chain and become the distribution and storage center of PSA nitrogen generators, air compressors, diesel generators and cooling water chiller, Binuo Mechanics began to plan and build a new workshop in Weifang with support of local Commerce Bureau.

Binuo Tech and Service

✧Binuo Mechanics has gone to Takeda of Japan for PSA technology exchange and cooperation since established in 2018;
✧Binuo Mechanics completed ISO certification in 2018;
✧Binuo Mechanics has a professional technical team of more than 10 years;
✧Binuo Mechanics has been cooperating closely with domestic professional design & research institutes and colleges to innovate technology continuously and improve product performance and quality.
✧The sales team of Binuo Mechanics prefers technical research and development, it is better to provide customers with professional technical guidance and after-sales service;
✧Binuo Mechanics has an after-sales service team of more than 10 people for serving customers all over the world. The members are professionals with more than five years, and have rich maintenance experience in all kinds of equipment and circuits, higher professionalism and responsible attitude;

Found
+
Professional Technical Team
+
After-sales Service Team
Binuo_Tech_img1
Binuo_Tech_img2
Binuo_Tech_img3

Nitrogen & Oxygen Generation Field

Air Compressor Field

✧Binuo Mechanics produced the first high-purity (99.99%) nitrogen generator plant on August 21, 2018, which is applied in Duratti Tires of China;
✧Binuo Mechanics received the first large-scale project in November 2018 from Cynda Chemical of China, and provided 4 sets of 165m³large-scale oxygen generators and 5 sets of 800m³large-scale nitrogen generators until now.
✧April 2019, Binuo Mechanics exported the first nitrogen generator plant to the mechanical factory in Vietnam;
✧The first overseas regular customer is a food processing factory in Japan. Binuo Mechanics provided 2 sets of nitrogen generators and 4 sets of air compressors for two consecutive years for them.

✧Binuo Mechanics has long-term cooperation with Atlas, Ingersoll Rand, American Sullair, China Deman and China Dehaha;
✧As early as 2014, the team of Binuo Mechanics began to engage in the sales and maintenance services of air compressors and corollary equipment.
✧Binuo Mechanics sold the first screw air compressor to a glass factory in China.
✧Binuo Mechanics exported the first screw air compressor to a food processing factory of Philippines in 2019.
✧Since Binuo Mechanics established, we has sold nearly one thousand air compressors to all of the world and handled thousands of maintenance services until August 2021.

Service_IMG1
Service_IMG2
Service_IMG3

Corporate Concept

Excellence Loyalty Win-win Innovation

Corporate Pursuit

Binuo Mechanics make customers less cost for the same products, more assured for the same quality, more enjoyment for the same services.

Service Creed

Reputation first Customer first Quality first
Technology first Service first

Factory

Factory_img1
Factory_img2
Factory_img3
Factory_img4
Factory_img5
Factory_img6

Certificate

Certificate_img1
Certificate_img2
Certificate_img3