تحلل الأمونيا إلى هيدروجين

وصف قصير:

تحلل الأمونيا

يأخذ إنتاج الهيدروجين من تحلل الأمونيا الأمونيا السائلة كمادة خام.بعد التبخير ، يتم الحصول على الغاز المخلوط المحتوي على 75٪ هيدروجين و 25٪ نيتروجين عن طريق التسخين والتحلل بالمحفز.من خلال امتصاص الضغط المتأرجح ، يمكن إنتاج الهيدروجين بنقاوة 99.999٪ بشكل إضافي.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تحلل الأمونيا

يأخذ إنتاج الهيدروجين من تحلل الأمونيا الأمونيا السائلة كمادة خام.بعد التبخير ، يتم الحصول على الغاز المخلوط المحتوي على 75٪ هيدروجين و 25٪ نيتروجين عن طريق التسخين والتحلل بالمحفز.من خلال امتصاص الضغط المتأرجح ، يمكن إنتاج الهيدروجين بنقاوة 99.999٪ بشكل إضافي.

مبدأ تحلل الأمونيا

تبخير الأمونيا السائلة
تدخل الأمونيا السائلة المتدفقة من زجاجة الأمونيا إلى مبخر الأمونيا أولاً.استخدام تسخين الحمام المائي للتبخير ، والمبخر عبارة عن مبادل حراري من الصفيحة الأنبوبية.يتم توفير الأمونيا إلى جانب الأنبوب ، وجانب القشرة عبارة عن ماء ساخن يتم تسخينه بواسطة السخان الكهربائي.يتبادل الماء الساخن والأمونيا السائلة الحرارة لتبخير الأمونيا السائلة إلى أمونيا غازية بـ 1.5 ميجا باسكال و 45 درجة مئوية.يتم تقليل الأمونيا الغازية من 1.5 ميجا باسكال إلى 0.05 ميجا باسكال عن طريق صمام تقليل الضغط لتبادل الحرارة مع الغاز عالي الحرارة من فرن التحلل ، ثم تدخل الأمونيا المسخنة إلى فرن التحلل عالي الحرارة.

تحلل الأمونيا
يتكون الفرن المتحلل من فرن كهربائي وبطانة فرن متحللة.يشتمل الفرن الكهربائي على عناصر تسخين كهربائية ، ومواد مقاومة للحرارة ، ومواد عازلة للحرارة ، ومقاومات حرارية وأجهزة كهربائية للتحكم في درجة الحرارة.بالمناسبة ، عناصر التسخين الكهربائي سبائك النيكل والكروم Cr20Ni80 ، وهي أفضل مادة سبائك للتدفئة الكهربائية.مادة العزل الحراري مصنوعة من لبنة ألياف سيليكات الألمنيوم خفيفة الوزن.
بطانة فرن التحلل هي الجزء الأساسي من تحلل الأمونيا.يتم تكسير الأمونيا إلى خليط نيتروجين هيدروجين عند درجة حرارة عالية باستخدام محفز في بطانة فرن التحلل.يجب أن تكون بطانة الفرن قادرة على تحمل درجات الحرارة العالية على المدى الطويل البالغة 900 والتآكل من الأمونيا.لذلك ، يتم استخدام سبيكة مقاومة للحرارة العالية كمادة بطانة الفرن ، وتتحول بطانة الفرن إلى شكل U مع محفز نيكل عالي.تتحلل الأمونيا إلى غاز مختلط يحتوي على 75٪ هيدروجين و 25٪ نيتروجين مع محفز تحت درجة حرارة عالية.
المعادلة الكيميائية هي 2NH3 → 3H2 + N2 - Q

تنقية PSA / إنتاج الهيدروجين PSA
يمر الغاز المختلط عبر المبادل الحراري ومبرد الماء ، ثم يدخل إلى جهاز تنقية الهيدروجين.يتكون التنقية من جهاز نزع الهواء ، والمبرد ، ومجفف امتصاص المنخل الجزيئي ، ومجموعة الصمامات ، والتحكم الكهربائي.
وفقًا لمبدأ امتصاص الضغط المتأرجح (PSA) ، هناك نوعان من مجففات الامتصاص بالمنخل الجزيئي ، ويتم إعادة تدوير مجففي الامتصاص بالمنخل الجزيئي.أحدهما يقوم بامتصاص الشوائب والآخر يقوم بإزالة الشوائب وتفريغها.

تدفق عملية تحلل الأمونيا

المعايير الفنية

الأمونيا الخام
ضغط 0.5 بار
قطرة ندى 10
اساسي فوق 1st معيار وطني من الدرجة

منتج الهيدروجين

ضغط ~0.5 بار
قطرة ندى ≤-10
الأمونيا المتبقية 0.1٪
معدل تدفق الهيدروجين 1~1000Nm3 / ساعة

ملامح تحلل الأمونيا

التكلفة المنخفضة واستهلاك الطاقة والاستثمار وصغر الحجم والكفاءة العالية.
☆ يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة بواسطة وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة الأوتوماتيكية ويتم تنظيم التدفق بواسطة الصمام.لذلك ، الأداء موثوق.
☆ استخدم محفزًا عالي الجودة ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للحرارة ، عناصر تسخين كهربائية من سبائك النيكل والكروم وصمامات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
☆ سهل الاستخدام والتركيب بدون إنشاءات رأسمالية وهيكل مدمج ومساحة أرضية صغيرة كنوع متكامل مثبت على الانزلاق.
☆ يمكن استخدام الغاز بحرية ضمن نطاق إنتاج الغاز المقدر بأمان عالي.بشكل عام ، ليست هناك حاجة لتخزين الهيدروجين في خزان التخزين.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Ammonia Decomposition to Hydrogen

Short Description:

Ammonia Decomposition

The hydrogen production of ammonia decomposition takes liquid ammonia as raw material. After vaporization, the mixed gas containing 75% hydrogen and 25% nitrogen is obtained by heating and decomposition with catalyst. Through the pressure swing adsorption, the hydrogen with 99.999% purity can be further produced.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Ammonia Decomposition

The hydrogen production of ammonia decomposition takes liquid ammonia as raw material. After vaporization, the mixed gas containing 75% hydrogen and 25% nitrogen is obtained by heating and decomposition with catalyst. Through the pressure swing adsorption, the hydrogen with 99.999% purity can be further produced.

Principle of Ammonia Decomposition

Liquid Ammonia Vaporization
The liquid ammonia flowing out of the ammonia bottle enters the ammonia vaporizer firstly. Using water bath heating to vaporization, and the vaporizer is a tube-sheet heat exchanger. Ammonia is supplied to the tube side, and the shell side is hot water heated by the electric heater. The hot water and liquid ammonia exchange heat to vaporize liquid ammonia to gaseous ammonia with 1.5MPa and 45℃. Gaseous ammonia is reduced from 1.5MPa to 0.05Mpa by pressure reducing valve to exchange heat with the high-temperature gas from the decomposition furnace, then the preheated ammonia enter the high-temperature decomposition furnace.

Ammonia Decomposition
The decomposing furnace is composed of electric furnace and decomposing furnace liner. The electric furnace includes electric heating elements, refractory materials, thermal insulation materials, thermistors and electrical temperature control devices. By the way, the electric heating elements nickel chromium alloy Cr20Ni80, which is the best electric heating alloy material. The thermal insulation material is made of popular lightweight aluminum silicate fiber brick.
Decomposition furnace liner is the core part of ammonia decomposition. Ammonia is cracked into hydrogen nitrogen mixture at high temperature with catalyst in the decomposition furnace liner. The furnace liner shall be able to bear the long-term high temperature of 900℃ and the corrosion from ammonia. Therefore, using high temperature resistant alloy as the furnace liner material, and the furnace liner make into U-shape with high nickel catalyst. Ammonia is decomposed into mixed gas containing 75% hydrogen and 25% nitrogen with catalyst under high temperature.
The chemical equation is 2NH3 → 3H2 + N2 - Q

PSA Purification / PSA Hydrogen Production
The mixed gas passes through the heat exchanger and water cooler, then enters the hydrogen purifier for purification. The purification composed of deaerator, cooler, molecular sieve adsorption dryer, valve group and electrical control.
According to the principle of pressure swing adsorption(PSA), there are two molecular sieve adsorption dryers, and the two molecular sieve adsorption dryers are recycled. One is adsorbing impurities and the other is desorbing and discharging impurities.

Process Flow of Ammonia Decomposition

Technical Parameters

Raw Ammonia
Pressure 0.5bar
Dew Point 10
Standard Above the 1st class national standard

Product Hydrogen

Pressure ~0.5bar
Dew Point ≤-10
Remaining Ammonia 0.1%
Hydrogen Flow Rate 1~1000Nm3/h

Features of Ammonia Decomposition

☆ Low cost, energy consumption and investment, small size and high efficiency.
☆ The temperature is controlled by the automatic temperature controller and the flow is regulated by the valve. Therefore, the performance is reliable.
☆ Use high-quality catalyst, heat-resistant stainless steel, nickel chromium alloy electric heating elements and stainless steel valves.
☆ Simple to use and install without capital construction, compact structure and small floor area as an integral skid mounted type.
☆ The gas can be used freely within the rated gas production range with high safety. Generally, there is no need to store hydrogen in the storage tank.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us