مولدات الديزل بالجملة

وصف قصير:

مقدمة المنتج:
مجموعة مولدات الديزل عبارة عن منتج عالي الجودة لتوليد الطاقة ، يوفر مصدر طاقة مستمر للعديد من المستخدمين.يمكن استخدامه كطاقة طوارئ أو طاقة احتياطية للاستخدام المؤقت ، كما يستخدم كطاقة رئيسية 380/24 للتشغيل المستمر.تكلفة الاستثمار منخفضة ونسبة سعر الأداء مرتفعة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

من أجل إرضاء العملاء يحتاجون إلى خدمات أفضل وتحسين الشباك الواحد ، توفر Binuo Mechanics مجموعة مولدات الديزل وخدمة مبيعات قطع الغيار الأصلية.دائمًا ما تكون علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة وضمان أصيل.تقدم Binuo Mechanics أيضًا خدمة ما بعد البيع والصيانة.

مقدمة المنتج

مجموعة مولدات الديزل عبارة عن منتج عالي الجودة لتوليد الطاقة ، يوفر مصدر طاقة مستمر للعديد من المستخدمين.يمكن استخدامه كطاقة طوارئ أو طاقة احتياطية للاستخدام المؤقت ، كما يستخدم كطاقة رئيسية 380/24 للتشغيل المستمر.تكلفة الاستثمار منخفضة ونسبة سعر الأداء مرتفعة.

المبادئ الأساسية

تقوم مجموعة مولدات الديزل بتحويل الطاقة من الديزل إلى كهرباء.في أسطوانة الديزل ، يتم خلط الهواء النظيف المفلتر بالكامل بالديزل ذي الضغط العالي المحقون بواسطة فوهة حقن الوقود ، ثم يتم تقليل الحجم وترتفع درجة الحرارة بسرعة عن طريق البثق الصاعد للمكبس للوصول إلى نقطة اشتعال زيت الديزل.عند اشتعال زيت الديزل ، يحترق الغاز المختلط بعنف ويتسع الحجم بسرعة لدفع المكبس لأسفل يسمى "الشغل".

تعمل كل أسطوانة بالترتيب ، بحيث يصبح الدفع الذي يعمل على المكبس قوة لدفع العمود المرفقي من خلال قضيب التوصيل.يتم تركيب المولد المتزامن الخالي من الفرشاة بشكل محوري مع العمود المرفقي لمحرك الديزل ، ثم يقوم دوران محرك الديزل بتحريك دوار المولد.استنادًا إلى مبدأ الحث الكهرومغناطيسي ، سيخرج المولد القوة الدافعة الكهربية المستحثة ويولد تيارًا في دائرة الحمل المغلقة.
هذا هو المبدأ الأساسي لمجموعة مولدات الديزل هنا.من أجل الحصول على خرج طاقة مستقر وقابل للاستخدام ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى سلسلة من محركات الديزل والتحكم في المولدات وأجهزة الحماية والدوائر.

تحليل الهيكل

تتكون مجموعة مولدات الديزل العادية بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة أجزاء: محرك ديزل ومولد ونظام تحكم.هناك نوعان من طرق الاتصال بين محرك الديزل والمولد ، أحدهما اتصال مرن حيث يتم توصيل الجزأين عن طريق اقتران ، والآخر عبارة عن اتصال صلب يستخدم مسامير عالية القوة لتشكيل الاتصال بقطعة التوصيل الصلبة للمولد و قرص دولاب الموازنة لمحرك الديزل.الاتصال الصلب لمجموعة مولدات الديزل أكثر استخدامًا في السوق.
بعد توصيل محرك الديزل والمولد ، يتم تثبيتهما على الإطار السفلي المشترك ، ومجهزين بأجهزة استشعار وقائية مختلفة مثل مستشعر درجة حرارة الماء.يمكن للمشغل مشاهدة حالة تشغيل محرك الديزل بصريًا من خلال المستشعرات.يمكننا أيضًا تعيين حد أعلى لأجهزة الاستشعار ، وبالتالي ، فإن نظام التحكم سيعطي إنذارًا مسبقًا عند الوصول إلى القيمة الحدية أو تجاوزها ، ولكن إذا لم يتخذ المشغل الإجراءات في الوقت المناسب ، فسيقوم نظام التحكم تلقائيًا بإيقاف الوحدة .هذه هي الطريقة التي يحمي بها مولد الديزل نفسه.

يتلقى المستشعر معلومات مختلفة ويعطي ملاحظات ، وستظهر جميع البيانات على نظام التحكم في مجموعة مولدات الديزل.يؤدي نظام التحكم أيضًا وظائف الحماية.يتم تثبيت لوحة التحكم بشكل عام على المولد ، والتي تسمى لوحة التحكم في حقيبة الظهر ، ويمكن أيضًا أن تكون بعض اللوحات المستقلة الموضوعة في غرفة العمليات والتي تسمى لوحات التحكم المنقسمة.تعرض لوحة التحكم المعلمات الكهربائية ومعلمات تشغيل محرك الديزل على التوالي مع الكابلات التي تربط المولد والمستشعر.

الميزات والمزايا

1. العديد من مستويات قدرة المولد الفردي من عدة إلى عشرات الآلاف من kW ؛
2. هيكل مدمج وتركيب مرن ، موثوق ودائم.
3. الكفاءة الحرارية العالية واستهلاك الوقود المنخفض.
4. ابدأ وتصل إلى قوة الأمان بسرعة.
5. الصيانة بسيطة وعمالة أقل ؛
6.إن التكلفة الشاملة لبناء مجموعة مولدات الديزل وتوليد الطاقة هي الأقل.
7- ظروف العمل لا تتغير إلا قليلاً في نطاق التطبيق الواسع.
8. الانبعاثات الضارة منخفضة مع سلامة جيدة من الحرائق.

التطبيق بشكل رئيسي

مواقع البناء والموانئ والأحواض والمناجم ومحطات الطاقة والمصانع والفنادق والمستشفيات والمدارس والبنوك وغيرها من المجالات.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Diesel Generator Wholesale

Short Description:

Product Introduction:
Diesel Generator Set is a high-quality power generation product, that providing continuous power supply for various users. It can be used as emergency or standby power for temporary using, also used as 380 / 24 main power for continuous operation. The investment cost is low, and the performance price ratio is high.


Product Detail

Product Tags

In order to satisfy customers require better and improve the one-stop services, Binuo Mechanics provide the Diesel Generator Set and Genuine Parts sales service. It always be international famous brand and authentic guarantee. Binuo Mechanics also provide the after-sales and maintenance service.

Product Introduction

Diesel Generator Set is a high-quality power generation product, that providing continuous power supply for various users. It can be used as emergency or standby power for temporary using, also used as 380 / 24 main power for continuous operation. The investment cost is low, and the performance price ratio is high.

Basic Principles

The Diesel Generator Set converts the energy from diesel into electric. In the diesel cylinder, the filtered clean air is fully mixed with the high-pressure atomized diesel injected by the fuel injection nozzle, then the volume is reduced and the temperature is rising rapidly by piston upward extrusion to reach the ignition point of diesel oil. When diesel oil is ignited, the mixed gas burns violently and the volume expands rapidly to push the piston down called "work".

Each cylinder works in order, so that the thrust acting on the piston become a force to push the crankshaft through the connecting rod. The brushless synchronous alternator is installed coaxially with the crankshaft of the diesel engine, then the rotation of the diesel engine drives the rotor of the generator. Base on the Electromagnetic Induction principle, the generator will output the induced electromotive force and generate current in the closed load circuit.
This is the basic principle of the Diesel Generator Set here. In order to obtain usable and stable power output, also need a series of diesel engine and generator control, protection devices and circuits.

Structure Analysis

An ordinary diesel generator set is mainly composed of three parts: diesel engine, generator and control system. There are two connection modes between diesel engine and generator, one is flexible connection that the two parts are connected by coupling, and the other is rigid connection which is using the high-strength bolts to form the connecting with the rigid connecting piece of generator and the flywheel disc of diesel engine. The rigid connection of the diesel generator set is more using in the market.
After the diesel engine and generator are connected, they are installed on the common under frame, and equipped with various protective sensors such as water temperature sensor. The operator can watch the the operating status of the diesel engine visually through the sensors. We also can set an upper limit for the sensors, therefore, the control system will give an alarm in advance when the limit value is reached or exceeded, but if the operator does not take measures in time, the control system will automatically stop the unit. This is the way that the diesel generator protect itself.

The sensor receives various information and give the feedback, and all the data will show on the control system of diesel generator set. The control system also perform protection functions. The control panel is generally installed on the generator, which is called backpack control panel, also can be some independent panels placed in the operating room that called split control panels. The control panel displays electrical parameters and diesel engine operating parameters respectively with cables connecting the generator and the sensor.

Features & Advantages

1. Many levels of the single generator capacity from several to tens of thousands of kW;
2. Compact structure and flexible installation, reliable and durable;
3. High thermal efficiency and low fuel consumption;
4. Start and reach safety power quickly;
5.Maintenance is simple and less labor;
6.The comprehensive cost of diesel generator set construction and power generation is the lowest.
7.The working condition changes little within the wide application.
8.The harmful emissions are low with good fire safety.

Mainly Application

Construction sites, Ports and Docks, Mines, Power Stations, Factories, Hotels, Hospitals, Schools, Banks and other fields.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories