المنتجات التي تخدم الاحتياجات الصحية للسكان.وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، يجب أن تكون هذه المنتجات متاحة "في جميع الأوقات ، بكميات كافية ، في أشكال الجرعات المناسبة ، مع ضمان الجودة والمعلومات الكافية ، وبسعر يمكن للفرد والمجتمع تحمله".

توليد الهيدروجين

  • تحلل الأمونيا إلى هيدروجين

    تحلل الأمونيا إلى هيدروجين

    تحلل الأمونيا

    يأخذ إنتاج الهيدروجين من تحلل الأمونيا الأمونيا السائلة كمادة خام.بعد التبخير ، يتم الحصول على الغاز المخلوط المحتوي على 75٪ هيدروجين و 25٪ نيتروجين عن طريق التسخين والتحلل بالمحفز.من خلال امتصاص الضغط المتأرجح ، يمكن إنتاج الهيدروجين بنقاوة 99.999٪ بشكل إضافي.

  • تحلل الميثانول إلى هيدروجين

    تحلل الميثانول إلى هيدروجين

    تحلل الميثانول

    تحت درجة حرارة وضغط معينين ، يخضع الميثانول والبخار لتفاعل تكسير الميثانول وتفاعل تحويل أول أكسيد الكربون لتوليد الهيدروجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون باستخدام المحفز.هذا هو نظام تفاعل تحفيزي متعدد المكونات ومتعدد التفاعل للغاز الصلب ، والمعادلة الكيميائية هي كما يلي:

    CH3OH → CO + 2H2 (1)

    H2O + CO → CO2 + H2 (2)

    CH3OH + H2O → CO2 + 3H2 (3)

    يتم فصل الهيدروجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون الناتج عن تفاعل إعادة التشكيل عن طريق امتصاص الضغط المتأرجح (PSA) للحصول على هيدروجين عالي النقاء.

The products that serve the health needs of the population. According to WHO, these products should be available “at all times, in adequate amounts, in the appropriate dosage forms, with assured quality and adequate information, and at a price the individual and the community can afford”.

Hydrogen Generation

  • Ammonia Decomposition to Hydrogen

    Ammonia Decomposition to Hydrogen

    Ammonia Decomposition

    The hydrogen production of ammonia decomposition takes liquid ammonia as raw material. After vaporization, the mixed gas containing 75% hydrogen and 25% nitrogen is obtained by heating and decomposition with catalyst. Through the pressure swing adsorption, the hydrogen with 99.999% purity can be further produced.

  • Methanol Decomposition to Hydrogen

    Methanol Decomposition to Hydrogen

    Methanol Decomposition

    Under certain temperature and pressure, methanol and steam undergo methanol cracking reaction and carbon monoxide conversion reaction to generate hydrogen and carbon dioxide with the catalyst. This is a multi-component and multi reaction gas-solid catalytic reaction system, and the chemical equation is as follows:

    CH3OH → CO +2H2(1)

    H2O+CO → CO2 +H2(2)

    CH3OH +H2O → CO2 +3H2(3)

    Hydrogen and carbon dioxide produced by reforming reaction are separated by pressure swing adsorption (PSA) to obtain high-purity hydrogen.