المنتجات التي تخدم الاحتياجات الصحية للسكان.وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، يجب أن تكون هذه المنتجات متاحة "في جميع الأوقات ، بكميات كافية ، في أشكال الجرعات المناسبة ، مع ضمان الجودة والمعلومات الكافية ، وبسعر يمكن للفرد والمجتمع تحمله".

توليد النيتروجين

  • قطع الليزر مصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA

    قطع الليزر مصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA

    مبدأ تقنية PSA

    تقنية PSA هي عملية لتنقية خليط الغازات.استنادًا إلى الامتصاص الفيزيائي لجزيئات الغاز مع مادة الامتصاص ، تكون العملية قابلة للانعكاس بين حالتين من الضغط.

    وفقًا لمبدأ أن مكونات الشوائب لخليط الغاز لها قدرة امتصاص كبيرة تحت ضغط عالٍ وقدرة امتصاص صغيرة تحت ضغط منخفض.على وجه الخصوص ، يمتلك الهيدروجين قدرة امتصاص أقل سواء كان الضغط مرتفعًا أو منخفضًا.من أجل الحصول على نقاء عالٍ للمنتج ، يمكن زيادة الضغط الجزئي للشوائب لامتصاص أكبر قدر ممكن تحت ضغط عالٍ.إمتصاص أو تجديد مادة الامتصاص تحت ضغط منخفض ، يمكن امتصاص الشوائب مرة أخرى في الدورة التالية من خلال تقليل الكمية المتبقية من الشوائب على الممتزات.

  • مصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA تجهيز الأغذية

    مصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA تجهيز الأغذية

    إدخال تقنية PSA

    PSA Technology هي نوع جديد من تقنية امتصاص وفصل الغاز.لقد جذبت الانتباه وتنافست في صناعة العالم من أجل التنمية والبحث عندما خرجت.

    استخدمت PSA Technology في الإنتاج الصناعي في الستينيات.وفي الثمانينيات ، اكتسبت تقنية PSA طفرة في التطبيقات الصناعية لتصبح أكثر تقنيات امتصاص وفصل الغاز شيوعًا في الوحدة العالمية الآن.

    تستخدم تقنية PSA بشكل أساسي في فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين وتجفيف الهواء وتنقية الهواء وتنقية الهيدروجين.من بينها ، فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين هو الحصول على النيتروجين أو الأكسجين من خلال الجمع بين المنخل الجزيئي للكربون وامتصاص الضغط المتأرجح.

  • تنقية الكربون إلى النيتروجين

    تنقية الكربون إلى النيتروجين

    مبدأ التنقية بالكربون

    يمكن استخدام التنقية المحمولة بالكربون للعمليات الحساسة للهيدروجين أو التي تواجه صعوبات في مصدر غاز الهيدروجين.يتفاعل النيتروجين الخام مع الكربون الزائد عند درجة حرارة عالية لإنتاج ثاني أكسيد الكربون.يمكن الحصول على نيتروجين عالي النقاء بعد المرور عبر برج الامتزاز لمركبات الأكسجين منزوعة الكربنة.

  • تنقية الهدرجة للنيتروجين

    تنقية الهدرجة للنيتروجين

    مبدأ تنقية الهدرجة

    سيتم إنتاج النيتروجين الخام عن طريق PSA أو فصل الغشاء ، وخلطه بكمية صغيرة من الهيدروجين.يتفاعل الأكسجين المتبقي مع الهيدروجين لإنتاج بخار الماء في مفاعل مملوء بمحفز البلاديوم المعدني ، وبالتالي ، يتم تكثيف معظم بخار الماء من خلال المبرد اللاحق ، ويتم إزالة الماء المكثف من خلال فاصل الماء عالي الكفاءة.بعد إزالة الغبار والجفاف العميق في المجفف ، يتم الحصول على النيتروجين عالي النقاء في النهاية.

    بالمناسبة ، يمكن لمجفف الامتزاز أن يجعل نقطة الندى لغاز المنتج أقل من - 70.يتم مراقبة نقاء غاز المنتج باستمرار عبر الإنترنت بواسطة المحلل.

  • مولد النيتروجين لفصل الغشاء

    مولد النيتروجين لفصل الغشاء

    مقدمة لمولد النيتروجين بفصل الغشاء

    يستخدم مولد النيتروجين لفصل الغشاء تقنية جديدة مع غشاء فصل كقلب لفصل وتركيز وتنقية المواد.غشاء الفصل عبارة عن غشاء به تراكيب مورفولوجية مختلفة ، تتكون من بوليمرات عضوية ذات فصل خاص ومواد غير عضوية.

    بسبب معدلات الاختراق المختلفة من خلال الغشاء ، يمكن فصل المكونات الثنائية أو متعددة المكونات أو إثرائها تحت قوة دافعة معينة.

  • مصنع توليد النيتروجين الكيميائي PSA

    مصنع توليد النيتروجين الكيميائي PSA

    مميزات مصنع مولدات النيتروجين PSA

    1.في نظام الهواء المضغوط ، يتم النظر بشكل كامل في مواضع جهاز امتصاص الكربون المنشط وخزان عازلة الهواء ، وبالتالي ، فإنه يضمن توفير مصدر غاز ثابت الضغط لمصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA ويطيل عمر خدمة الكربون المنشط.الهواء الخام مأخوذ من الطبيعة ، ولا يمكن إنتاج النيتروجين إلا من خلال توفير الهواء المضغوط وإمدادات الطاقة.

    2 يمكن لخزان عملية النيتروجين لمولد النيتروجين PSA أن يجعل ضغط مخرج النيتروجين العادي أكثر استقرارًا ، ونقاء النيتروجين يتأثر فقط بحجم عادم النيتروجين الذي يسهل تعديله.يتم ضبط نقاء النيتروجين العادي بشكل تعسفي بين 95٪ - 99.99٪.يمكن ضبط النيتروجين عالي النقاء بشكل تعسفي بين 99٪ - 99.999٪.

  • مصنع توليد النيتروجين PSA الدوائية البيولوجية

    مصنع توليد النيتروجين PSA الدوائية البيولوجية

    مبدأ مصنع مولدات النيتروجين PSA

    المكونات الرئيسية هي النيتروجين والأكسجين في الهواء.اختر مواد ماصة ذات انتقائية امتصاص مختلفة للنيتروجين والأكسجين وتصميم العملية المناسبة لإنتاج النيتروجين بفصل النيتروجين والأكسجين.

    كل من النيتروجين والأكسجين لهما لحظات رباعية ، والعزم الرباعي للنيتروجين أكبر بكثير من الأكسجين.لذلك ، فإن قدرة امتصاص الأكسجين في المنخل الجزيئي للكربون أقوى بكثير من النيتروجين في ضغط معين (القوة قوية بين الأكسجين وأيونات سطح المنخل الجزيئي).

  • محطة توليد النيتروجين الإلكترونية PSA

    محطة توليد النيتروجين الإلكترونية PSA

    طرح مصنع مولدات النيتروجين PSA

    PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant عبارة عن معدات جديدة عالية التقنية لفصل الهواء.إنها تستخدم الهواء المضغوط كمواد خام ومنخل جزيئي كربوني كممتاز لإنتاج النيتروجين عن طريق عملية الامتزاز بالتأرجح بالضغط.

    تحت درجة الحرارة والضغط العاديين ، وفقًا لاختلاف سعة الامتزاز على سطح المنخل الجزيئي للكربون والاختلاف في معدلات الانتشار في المنخل الجزيئي للكربون تختلف بين الأكسجين والنيتروجين ، يمكن أن تحقق عملية الامتزاز المضغوط وامتصاص الفراغ لاستكمال فصل الأكسجين والنيتروجين والحصول على النيتروجين المطلوب من خلال وحدة التحكم القابلة للبرمجة للتحكم في الصمام الهوائي.

    بالمناسبة ، يمكن تعديل نقاء النيتروجين وإنتاج الغاز وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

  • الإطارات المطاطية لتوليد النيتروجين PSA

    الإطارات المطاطية لتوليد النيتروجين PSA

    عملية مصنع مولدات النيتروجين PSA

    يجب أن يحتوي سرير الامتزاز الخاص بمصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA على خطوتين على الأقل: الامتزاز (عند ضغط أعلى) والامتصاص (عند ضغط منخفض) مع تكرار العملية بشكل دوري.إذا كان هناك سرير امتصاص واحد فقط ، فإن إنتاج النيتروجين يكون متقطعًا.من أجل الحصول على منتجات النيتروجين بشكل مستمر ، عادة ما يتم تعيين سريرين للامتصاص في مصنع مولد النيتروجين ، ويتم تعيين بعض الخطوات الإضافية الضرورية مثل معادلة الضغط وتنظيف النيتروجين لتوفير الطاقة وتقليل الاستهلاك والعمل بثبات.

    يمر كل سرير امتزاز عمومًا بخطوات الامتزاز ، وتحرير الضغط الأمامي ، وإعادة التنشيط ، والشطف ، والاستبدال ، ومعادلة الضغط ، وارتفاع الضغط ، وتتكرر العملية بشكل دوري.

The products that serve the health needs of the population. According to WHO, these products should be available “at all times, in adequate amounts, in the appropriate dosage forms, with assured quality and adequate information, and at a price the individual and the community can afford”.

Nitrogen Generation

  • Laser Cutting PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    Laser Cutting PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    Principle of PSA Technology

    PSA technology is a process for purifying gas mixture. Based on the the physical adsorption of gas molecules with the adsorbent, the process is a reversible working between two pressure states.

    According to the principle that the impurity components of gas mixture have large adsorption capacity under high pressure and small adsorption capacity under low pressure. Specially, the hydrogen has less adsorption capacity whether high or low pressure. In order to get high product purity, the impurity partial pressure can be increased to adsorb as much as possible under high pressure.Desorption or regeneration of adsorbent under low pressure, impurities can be adsorbed again in the next cycle through by the minimize the residual amount of impurities on the adsorbent.

  • Food Processing PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    Food Processing PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    Introduction of PSA Technology

    PSA Technology is a new type of gas adsorption and separation technology. It has attracted the attention and competed in globe industry for development and research when it came out.

    PSA Technology used into industrial production in the 1960s. And In the 1980s, PSA technology gained a breakthrough in industrial application to become the most popular gas adsorption and separation technology in the world unit now.

    PSA technology is mainly used in oxygen & nitrogen separation, air drying, air purification and hydrogen purification. Among them, the oxygen & nitrogen separation is to get the nitrogen or oxygen through the combination of carbon molecular sieve and pressure swing adsorption.

  • Carbon Carried Purification to Nitrogen

    Carbon Carried Purification to Nitrogen

    Principle of Carbon-Carried Purification

    Carbon-carried purification can be used for processes that are sensitive to hydrogen or have difficulties in hydrogen gas source. Raw nitrogen reacts with excess carbon at high temperature to produce CO2. High purity nitrogen can be obtained after passing through the adsorption tower of decarburized oxygen compounds.

  • Hydrogenation Purification to Nitrogen

    Hydrogenation Purification to Nitrogen

    Principle of Hydrogenation Purification

    The raw nitrogen will be produced by PSA or membrane separation, and mixed with small amount of hydrogen. Residual oxygen reacts with hydrogen to produce water vapor in a reactor filled with metal palladium catalyst, therefor, most of the water vapor is condensed through the after-cooler, and the condensed water is removed through the high-efficiency water separator. After deep dehydration and dust removal in the dryer, the high purity nitrogen is obtained finally.

    By the way, The adsorption dryer can make the dew point of product gas below – 70℃. The purity of product gas continuously monitored online by analyzer.

  • Membrane Separation Nitrogen Generator

    Membrane Separation Nitrogen Generator

    Introduction of Membrane Separation Nitrogen Generator

    Membrane Separation Nitrogen Generator uses a new technology with separation membrane as the core to separate, concentrate and purify substances. Separation membrane is a membrane with different morphological structures, which formed from organic polymers of special separation and inorganic materials.

    Because of the different rates of permeation through the membrane, binary or multi component components can be separated or enriched under a certain driving force.

  • Chemical PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Chemical PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Features of PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    1.In the compressed air system, the positions of activated carbon adsorber and air buffer tank are fully considered, therefore, it ensures the supply of pressure stable gas source for the PSA nitrogen generator plant and prolongs the service life of activated carbon. The raw air is taken from nature, and nitrogen can be produced only by providing compressed air and power supply.

    2.The nitrogen process tank of the PSA nitrogen generator can make the outlet pressure of common nitrogen more stable, and nitrogen purity is only affected by nitrogen exhaust volume that is easy to adjust. The purity of common nitrogen is arbitrarily adjusted between 95% – 99.99%. The high purity nitrogen can be adjusted arbitrarily between 99% – 99.999%.

  • Biological Pharmaceutical PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Biological Pharmaceutical PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Principe of PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    The main components are nitrogen and oxygen in the air. Select adsorbents with different adsorption selectivity for nitrogen and oxygen and design appropriate process to produce nitrogen by separate nitrogen and oxygen.

    Both nitrogen and oxygen have quadrupole moments, and the quadrupole moment of nitrogen is much larger than oxygen. Therefore, the adsorption capacity of oxygen in carbon molecular sieve is much stronger than nitrogen in a certain pressure (the force is strong between oxygen and surface ions of molecular sieve).

  • Electronic PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Electronic PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Introduction of PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant is a new high-tech equipment for air separation. It uses compressed air as raw material and carbon molecular sieve as adsorbent to produce nitrogen by pressure swing adsorption process.

    Under normal temperature and pressure, according to the difference of adsorption capacity on the surface of carbon molecular sieve and the the difference of diffusion rates in carbon molecular sieve are different between the oxygen and nitrogen, it can achieve the process of pressurized adsorption and vacuum desorption to complete the separation of oxygen and nitrogen and obtain the required purity nitrogen through the programmable controller to control the pneumatic valve.

    By the way, the purity and gas production of nitrogen can be adjusted followed the customer requirements.

  • Rubber Tire PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Rubber Tire PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

    Process of PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

    The adsorption bed of PSA nitrogen generator plant must contain at least two steps: adsorption (at higher pressure) and desorption (at lower pressure) with the operation periodically repeat. If there is only one adsorption bed, the nitrogen production is intermittent. In order to continuously obtain the nitrogen products, two adsorption beds are usually set in the nitrogen generator plant, and some necessary auxiliary steps are set such as pressure equalization and nitrogen flushing to save energy, reduce consumption and operate stably.

    Each adsorption bed generally goes through the steps of adsorption, forward pressure release, reactivation, flushing, replacement, pressure equalization and pressure rise, and the operation is repeated periodically.