الإطارات المطاطية لتوليد النيتروجين PSA

وصف قصير:

عملية مصنع مولدات النيتروجين PSA

يجب أن يحتوي سرير الامتزاز الخاص بمصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA على خطوتين على الأقل: الامتزاز (عند ضغط أعلى) والامتصاص (عند ضغط منخفض) مع تكرار العملية بشكل دوري.إذا كان هناك سرير امتصاص واحد فقط ، فإن إنتاج النيتروجين يكون متقطعًا.من أجل الحصول على منتجات النيتروجين بشكل مستمر ، عادة ما يتم تعيين سريرين للامتصاص في مصنع مولد النيتروجين ، ويتم تعيين بعض الخطوات الإضافية الضرورية مثل معادلة الضغط وتنظيف النيتروجين لتوفير الطاقة وتقليل الاستهلاك والعمل بثبات.

يمر كل سرير امتزاز عمومًا بخطوات الامتزاز ، وتحرير الضغط الأمامي ، وإعادة التنشيط ، والشطف ، والاستبدال ، ومعادلة الضغط ، وارتفاع الضغط ، وتتكرر العملية بشكل دوري.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

عملية مصنع مولدات النيتروجين PSA

يجب أن يحتوي سرير الامتزاز الخاص بمصنع مولد النيتروجين PSA على خطوتين على الأقل: الامتزاز (عند ضغط أعلى) والامتصاص (عند ضغط منخفض) مع تكرار العملية بشكل دوري.إذا كان هناك سرير امتصاص واحد فقط ، فإن إنتاج النيتروجين يكون متقطعًا.من أجل الحصول على منتجات النيتروجين بشكل مستمر ، عادة ما يتم تعيين سريرين للامتصاص في مصنع مولد النيتروجين ، ويتم تعيين بعض الخطوات الإضافية الضرورية مثل معادلة الضغط وتنظيف النيتروجين لتوفير الطاقة وتقليل الاستهلاك والعمل بثبات.
يمر كل سرير امتزاز عمومًا بخطوات الامتزاز ، وتحرير الضغط الأمامي ، وإعادة التنشيط ، والشطف ، والاستبدال ، ومعادلة الضغط ، وارتفاع الضغط ، وتتكرر العملية بشكل دوري.

سرير الامتزاز خطوات العملية
A الامتزاز إطلاق سراح تطهير معادلة الضغط
B تطهير معادلة الضغط الامتزاز إطلاق سراح

في نفس الوقت ، يكون كل سرير امتصاص في خطوات تشغيل مختلفة.يمكّن تبديل التوقيت العديد من أسرّة الامتصاص من العمل معًا وترتيب بعضها البعض في خطوات زمنية مع التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، بحيث يمكن لمصنع مولد النيتروجين بامتصاص الضغط المتأرجح (PSA) العمل بسلاسة واستمرار الحصول على نيتروجين المنتج.

تدفق عملية تقنية PSA

تطبيقات مصنع توليد النيتروجين PSA للإطارات المطاطية

معالجة النيتروجين بالكبريت
تشير تقسية النيتروجين إلى استخدام نيتروجين منخفض الضغط (0.4-0.5 ميجا باسكال) لتشكيل الإطارات.في عملية الفلكنة الإيجابية للإطار ، يكون وسط الملء في الكبسولة عبارة عن خليط من البخار عالي الضغط والنيتروجين عالي الضغط (2.5 ميجا باسكال) ، ويستخدم بخار الضغط المنخفض للفلكنة عند درجة الحرارة الخارجية. يتم تغيير الهيكل الفرعي للمطاط الطبيعي إلى هيكل شبكي باستخدام درجة حرارة عالية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم دمج طبقة من طبقات الحزام بشكل وثيق لتشكيل نمط على المداس.
في الاختبار ، تكون مؤشرات أداء الإطارات مثل الأميال ، والمتانة ، والتوحيد ، وقدرة البزل ، وفلكنة النيتروجين أعلى من تقسية الفلكنة التقليدية بالمياه شديدة التسخين.تحل عملية الفلكنة بالنيتروجين ظروف العمل السابقة ، والتي يصعب ضبط ضغط ودرجة حرارة البخار والمياه شديدة السخونة.يبسط عملية الفلكنة ويثبتها ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من ظاهرة نقص المطاط ، والتفريغ والفقاعات في تقسية الإطارات ، وتكلفة التكوين والتشغيل.
بشكل خاص ، النيتروجين عالي النقاء يزيل الفلكنة المبكرة للكبسولة المفلكنة ، ويزيد من متوسط ​​عمر الكبسولة بنسبة 10٪.

إطار تعبئة النيتروجين
النيتروجين هو غاز خامل يمنع أكسدة الحافة وطبقة الإطار.معدل تغلغل النيتروجين في جدار الإطارات هو 1/6 فقط من الأكسجين.لذلك ، يتمتع إطار تعبئة النيتروجين بقدرة قوية على الاحتفاظ بضغط الإطارات ، وهذا يعني أنك لا تحتاج إلى تجديد الهواء بشكل متكرر وتقليل الاحتكاك لتوفير الزيت.بالمقارنة مع الإطارات المملوءة بالهواء ، فإنها تعمل على استقرار ضغط الإطارات لتقليل احتمالية انفجار الإطارات وتحسين أمان القيادة عالية السرعة.في التجويف الداخلي للإطار المملوء بالهواء العادي ، يكون محتوى الأكسجين والماء مرتفعًا جدًا.يخترق الأكسجين تدريجياً جدار الإطارات من التجويف الداخلي.لذلك ، تتفاعل جزيئات الأكسجين مع جزيئات المطاط غير المشبعة وتسبب شيخوخة المطاط حتى يتم التخلص منها.ولكن في إطار تعبئة النيتروجين ، يكون تركيز النيتروجين 95٪ على الأقل ، مما يحمي المطاط من التقادم ويطيل عمر خدمة الإطار بشكل أفضل.
نظرًا لأن ضغط الإطارات في إطار تعبئة النيتروجين يمكن أن يظل مستقرًا لفترة طويلة ، يتم تقليل التشوه غير الطبيعي للإطار واستهلاك الوقود في السيارة.

المؤشرات الفنية الاساسية

معدل تدفق النيتروجين 3 ~ 3000Nm3 / ساعة
نقاء النيتروجين 95 ~ 99.999٪
ضغط النيتروجين 0.1~ 0.8 ميجا باسكال(قابل للتعديل)
قطرة ندى -60℃ ~-45

المعرفات النموذجية لمولد النيتروجين لفصل الغشاء.

تخصيص انتاج |(Nm³ / ساعة) استهلاك الغاز الفعال (نانومتر³/ دقيقة) مدخل DN(mm) منفذ DN(mm)
BNN99.9-20 20 1.38 25 15
BNN99.9-30 30 2.08 32 20
BNN99.9-40 40 2.77 40 20
BNN99.9-50 50 3.47 40 20
BNN99.9-60 60 4.16 40 20
BNN99.9-70 70 4.85 50 20
BNN99.9-80 80 5.53 50 20
BNN99.9 - 100 100 6.91 50 25
BNN99.9-120 120 8.30 50 25
BNN99.9-150 150 10.37 50 32
BNN99.9-180 180 12.44 65 32
BNN99.9-200 200 13.83 65 32
BNN99.9-250 250 17.28 65 40
BNN99.9 - 300 300 20.74 80 40
BNN99.99 - 20 20 1.84 32 15
BNN99.99 - 30 30 2.76 40 20
BNN99.99-40 40 3.68 40 20
BNN99.99-50 50 4.60 40 20
BNN99.99-60 60 5.52 50 20
BNN99.99-70 70 6.44 50 20
BNN99.99-80 80 7.36 50 25
BNN99.99 - 100.00 جنيه 100 9.20 50 25
BNN99.99 - 120 120 11.04 65 25
BNN99.99-150 150 13.80 65 32
BNN99.99-180 180 16.56 65 32
BNN99.99-200 200 18.40 65 32
BNN99.99-250 250 23.00 80 40
BNN99.99 - 300 300 27.60 80 40

ملحوظة:
وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء (تدفق / نقاء / ضغط النيتروجين ، البيئة ، الاستخدامات الرئيسية والمتطلبات الخاصة) ، سيتم تخصيص Binuo Mechanics للمنتجات غير القياسية.

المواصلات


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Rubber Tire PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant

Short Description:

Process of PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

The adsorption bed of PSA nitrogen generator plant must contain at least two steps: adsorption (at higher pressure) and desorption (at lower pressure) with the operation periodically repeat. If there is only one adsorption bed, the nitrogen production is intermittent. In order to continuously obtain the nitrogen products, two adsorption beds are usually set in the nitrogen generator plant, and some necessary auxiliary steps are set such as pressure equalization and nitrogen flushing to save energy, reduce consumption and operate stably.

Each adsorption bed generally goes through the steps of adsorption, forward pressure release, reactivation, flushing, replacement, pressure equalization and pressure rise, and the operation is repeated periodically.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Process of PSA Nitrogen Generator Plant

The adsorption bed of PSA nitrogen generator plant must contain at least two steps: adsorption (at higher pressure) and desorption (at lower pressure) with the operation periodically repeat. If there is only one adsorption bed, the nitrogen production is intermittent. In order to continuously obtain the nitrogen products, two adsorption beds are usually set in the nitrogen generator plant, and some necessary auxiliary steps are set such as pressure equalization and nitrogen flushing to save energy, reduce consumption and operate stably.
Each adsorption bed generally goes through the steps of adsorption, forward pressure release, reactivation, flushing, replacement, pressure equalization and pressure rise, and the operation is repeated periodically.

Adsorption Bed Operation Steps
A Adsorption Release Purging Pressure Equalization
B Purging Pressure Equalization Adsorption Release

At the same time, each adsorption bed is in different operation steps. The timing switching enables several adsorption beds to operate together and stagger each other in time steps with the computer control, so that the pressure swing adsorption (PSA) nitrogen generator plant can operate smoothly and continuously obtain product nitrogen.

Process Flow of PSA Technology

Application of PSA Nitrogen Generating Plant for Rubber Tire

Nitrogen Vulcanization
Nitrogen vulcanization refers to the use of low-pressure nitrogen (0.4-0.5MPa) for tire shaping. In the process of tire positive vulcanization, the filling medium in the capsule is the mixture of high-pressure steam and high-pressure nitrogen (2.5MPa), and the low-pressure steam is used for vulcanization at the external temperature.Then, the chain like sub structure of natural rubber is changed into a network structure by using high temperature, meanwhile, a layer of belt layers are closely combined to form a pattern on the tread.
In the test, the performance indexes of tire such as mileage, durability, uniformity and puncture capacity, nitrogen vulcanization are higher than traditional superheated water vulcanization. Nitrogen vulcanization solves the previous working condition, which is difficult to adjust the pressure and temperature of steam and superheated water. Simplifies and stabilizes the vulcanization process, significantly reduces the phenomenon of rubber lack, delamination and bubbles in tire vulcanization, and the configuration and operation cost.
Specially, the high-purity nitrogen eliminates the early vulcanization of the vulcanized capsule, and increases the average life of the capsule by 10%.

Nitrogen Filling Tire
Nitrogen is an inert gas that avoids the oxidation of the rim and tire ply. The penetration rate of nitrogen into the tire wall is only 1 / 6 of that of oxygen. Therefore, nitrogen filling tire have strong tire pressure retention ability, it means that do not need to replenish air frequently and reduce friction to save oil. Compared with air filling tire, it will stabilize the tire pressure to reduce the probability of tire burst and improve the safety of high-speed driving. In the inner cavity of the tire filled with ordinary air, the content of oxygen and water is very high. Oxygen gradually penetrates into the tire wall from the inner cavity. Therefore, the oxygen molecules react with the rubber unsaturated molecules and cause rubber aging until scrapping. But in the nitrogen filling tire, the nitrogen concentration is at least 95%, which protects the rubber from aging and prolong the service life of the tire better.
Because the tire pressure of nitrogen filling tire can remain stable for a long time, the abnormal deformation of tire and the fuel consumption of automobile is reduced.

Main Technical Parameters

Nitrogen Flow Rate 3 ~ 3000Nm3/h
Nitrogen Purity 95 ~ 99.999%
Nitrogen Pressure 0.1 ~ 0.8 MPa(Adjustable)
Dew Point -60℃ ~ -45

Model Identifiers of Membrane Separation Nitrogen Generator.

Specification Output(Nm³/h) Effective Gas Consumption(Nm³/min) Inlet DN(mm) Outlet DN(mm)
BNN99.9-20 20 1.38 25 15
BNN99.9-30 30 2.08 32 20
BNN99.9-40 40 2.77 40 20
BNN99.9-50 50 3.47 40 20
BNN99.9-60 60 4.16 40 20
BNN99.9-70 70 4.85 50 20
BNN99.9-80 80 5.53 50 20
BNN99.9-100 100 6.91 50 25
BNN99.9-120 120 8.30 50 25
BNN99.9-150 150 10.37 50 32
BNN99.9-180 180 12.44 65 32
BNN99.9-200 200 13.83 65 32
BNN99.9-250 250 17.28 65 40
BNN99.9-300 300 20.74 80 40
BNN99.99-20 20 1.84 32 15
BNN99.99-30 30 2.76 40 20
BNN99.99-40 40 3.68 40 20
BNN99.99-50 50 4.60 40 20
BNN99.99-60 60 5.52 50 20
BNN99.99-70 70 6.44 50 20
BNN99.99-80 80 7.36 50 25
BNN99.99-100 100 9.20 50 25
BNN99.99-120 120 11.04 65 25
BNN99.99-150 150 13.80 65 32
BNN99.99-180 180 16.56 65 32
BNN99.99-200 200 18.40 65 32
BNN99.99-250 250 23.00 80 40
BNN99.99-300 300 27.60 80 40

Note:
According to requirements of customer (nitrogen flow / purity / pressure, environment, main uses and special requirements), Binuo Mechanics will be customized for non-standard products.

Transport


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us